Sky High



Just a quickie, an Urban Tale.
I haven’t dressed this up. It went well at Hasiwriters tonight. No expletives. Guaranteed.(I bet I could make this into a full novel… but I won’t – or will I?)

Length 600 words.

Production notes

Shot on a Canon Ixus 1100HS
PAL 640 x 480 SD,
File size: 363 MB
Duration: 4:29

Videopad Editor v3.0
Sound uplift on +14.9 dB
Converted to 640 x 480 TV NTSC
Frame Rate 30fps
Encoder
MPEG4 (Native)
44011Hz, 128 kbps, Stereo

File compressed to: 14MB (26x)

About Terence Park

Collections: vinyl records, comic books, paperbacks; I've plenty of them all. I also do spreadsheets.
This entry was posted in Links to Fiction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

