The Central Sea


Each of the Central Sea stories (Central = Middle = Mediterranean) focuses on a different character.  So far I’ve done Gaetan and Juliano. Adriana, Capo Rikkardu and the corsair leader, Igaidi are left.

The next tale in this series will feature Adriana. Hers will be set mostly in the County of Sicily. I plan to make clearer what is going on between Igaidi and Rikkardu. I may flesh out the background a little. These are my notes.  The main tale will finish there.

Archie 02/03/13

About Terence Park

Collections: vinyl records, comic books, paperbacks; I've plenty of them all. I also do spreadsheets.
This entry was posted in Links to Fiction and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

